Meet Our Team

Alliance Team Georgia is comprised of a group of highly regarded professional Realtors, specializing in both new and resale residential properties.  From the North Georgia mountains to suburban Atlanta, Alliance Agents will find the home of your dreams. Guaranteed. Call today!

Anne Meding

1annemeding@comcast.net

o: (678) 792-9490

f: (678) 792-9492

c: (678) 770-1855

Glenn Coshatt

cjcoshatt@comcast.net

o: (770) 815-5019

f: (678) 792-9492

c: (770) 815-5019

Leslie Stevenson

lstevenson@allianceteamga.com

o: (678) 524-4890

f: (678) 792-9492

c: (678) 524-4890

Shirley Hovey

shovey@allianceteamga.com

o: (678) 792-9490

f: (678) 792-9492

Jon Barker

jonbarker4@gmail.com

o: (678) 792-9490

f: (678) 792-9492

c: (678)-616-0209

Ashli Duggar

aduggar@allianceteamga.com

o: (678) 792-9490

f: (678) 792-9492

Josh Hufham

jhufham@allianceteamga.com

o: (770) 595-4501

f: (678) 792-9492

Mark Stevenson

mstevenson@allianceteamga.com

o: (404) 593-4898

f: (678) 792-9492

Becky Claridy

bclaridy@allianceteamga.com

o: (678) 792-9490

f: (678) 792-9492

c: (770)-835-5142

Whitney Barker

whitkscott@gmail.com

o: (678) 792-9490

f: (678) 792-9492

c: (770)-899-6025

Cammy Luchina

cammyluchina@yahoo.com

o: (678) 792-9490

f: (678) 792-9492

c: (770) 231-3919

Kimberly Comeaux

kcomeaux@allianceteamga.com

o: (770) 630-1897

f: (678) 792-9492

Patrick Comeaux

pcomeaux@allianceteamga.com

o: (678) 792-9490

f: (678) 792-9492

c: 770-262-5643

Erin Owenby

erinowenby@gmail.com

o: (678) 792-9490

f: (678) 792-9492

c: (678)-457-0111

Alie Voyles

avoyles@allianceteamga.com

o: (678) 792-9490

f: (678) 792-9492

c: (770)-351-6639

76 Seven Hills Blvd, Ste 109       Dallas, GA 30132

©2017  Alliance realty